Style Icons

Style Icon: Her Royal Highness Kate Middleton

Before she was Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, she was Kate Middleton, a regular college girl getting her studies done but making time for fun too. Now, though, she’s mostly known for her royal status as wife of Prince William, Duke Of Cambridge. Of course, part of being royalty is being fashionable. We’re not even talking tiaras or 18-carat wedding rings. Princess Kate wears bright one-color ensembles, sweet knee-length dresses, or a casual blazer with jeans, but whatever she’s wearing, we know she looks like a Queen.

2 thoughts on “Style Icon: Her Royal Highness Kate Middleton

  1. Aloha beautiful,

    I just came across your blog and LOVE it! I love Kate Middleton and how effortless she is able to pull off everything and just looks amazing.

    I like the fact that we are interested in the same type of things and write about similar topics.

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey, beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines.

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested 🙂

    I would love to hear from you here on my blog!

    http://claudiamariefit.com

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

    Like

Leave a Reply

